Private messages in a member’s inbox at the time of the site upgrade were transferred twice. This has resulted in duplicate private messages in some existing member’s inboxes. Because these messages are "private", they can not be deleted by the administrator. If you find duplicate private messages, please delete them. Sorry for the inconvenience.